Board of Directors

The PSi Board of Directors is a volunteer group dedicated to improving the experience of PSi for all its members. We encourage you to contact the board with questions and feedback. If you would like to be considered for the Board of Directors, please contact Vice President Jazmin Llana regarding your interest.


Pil Hansen


Associate Professor, School of Creative and Performing Arts, University of Calgary

Jazmin Llana

Jazmin Llana

Vice President

Professor of drama, theatre, and performance at the Department of Literature, De La Salle University-Manila

Matthew Moore

Matthew Moore


Eero Laine

Eero Laine


Assistant Professor at the University at Buffalo, State University of New York

Kevin Brown

Kevin Brown

Digital Publications

Associate Professor of Digital Media and Performance Studies in the Department of Theatre at the University of Missouri, USA

Nilüfer Gros

Nilüfer Gros

Membership Officer

Theatre maker, Scenograph, Performance writing and design

Solomon Lennox

Solomon Lennox


Lecturer in Performing Arts, Northumbria University

Eddie Paterson

Eddie Paterson

Development Officer

Lecturer in Creative Writing at University of Melbourne, Australia

Caroline Wake

Beau Coleman

Awards Officer

Associate Professor in the Drama Department at the University of Alberta, Canada

Bruce Barton

Bruce Barton

Artist Relations Officer

Professor and Director
School of Creative and Performing Arts / University of Calgary

Chris Wenn

Web Officer

Tutor in Production, Faculty of Fine Arts and Music, The University of Melbourne


Past PSi Presidents

Sean Metzger
2016 – 2020

Maaike Bleeker
2011 – 2016

Ed Scheer
2007 – 2011

Adrian Heathfield
2004 – 2007

Peggy Phelan
2001 – 2004

Richard Gough
1997 – 2003

Past PSi Board Members & Officers

Gunhild Borggreen, Kenneth Prestininzi, Joe Kelleher, Ian Maxwell, Freddie Rokem, Paul Rae, Jon McKenzie, Ute Ritschel, Laurie Beth Clark, Rachel Fensham, Martha Wilson, Petra Kuppers, Dwight Conquergood, Diana Taylor, Cindy Brizzel, Ron Shields, Peggy Phelan, Lisa Wolford, Heike Roms, Imanuel Schipper, Peter Eckersall

Overview for PSi Presidents, Officers, Directors, Chairs, Board Members

Please download a PDF with information here.